Oversikt over alle ansatte
 

Felles administrasjon

Edelh Lena Ingebrigtsen

direktør

  Starter 11. november 2019

Monica  Mathisen

sekretær

480 70 662 monica@nordkappmuseet.no
Avd. Nordkappmuseet
Hilde Margrethe Nielsen avdelingsleder
 
480 72 553 hilde.margrethe@nordkappmuseet.no

Anett Nylund

museumsmedarbeider 

480 60 465 anett@nordkappmuseet.no
Maria Sandmo
guide/museumsmedarb.
 
480 90 764 maria@nordkappmuseet.no

Hege Johansen

museumsmedarbeider

  hege@nordkappmuseet.no

Violaine Lea

formidler

Permisjon -

  violaine@nordkappmuseet.no

Marjolein ten Hoopen

formidler (vikar)

481 04 562

 

marjolein@nordkappmuseet.no

 

Avd. Måsøy museum

Nynke van Dijk

avdelingsleder
 

923 50 016

nynke@kystmuseene.no

        

Avd. Gjenreisningsmuseet for Finnmark og Nord-Troms
Nina Planting Mølmann avd.leder/konservator

Forskningsfri - 01.01-2020
 

911 11 618

 

nina.p.molmann@gjenreisningsmuseet.no

 

Heidi Stenvold 
konservator
78 40 29 32/ 917 68 422

heidi.stenvold@gjenreisningsmuseet.no

 

Maria Stephansen
museumsped./formidler 
78 40 29 35

maria.stephansen@gjenreisningsmuseet.no

 

Evelyn Johnsen
konst. avdelingsleder 01.08-2018-01.01-2020
78 40 29 34

Evelyn.Johnsen@gjenreisningsmuseet.no

 

Daniela Kötter

gjenstandskonservator

78 40 29 33

daniela.kotter@gjenreisningsmuseet.no

 

Tove Johansen
samlingsrådgiver
78 40 29 36

Tove.Johansen@gjenreisningsmuseet.no

 

Turid J. Letzing
registrator
78 40 29 39

turid.j.letzing@gjenreisningsmuseet.no

 

Oddbjørn Aslaksen

konsulent 

78 40 29 30 oddbjorn.aslaksen@gjenreisningsmuseet.no
Doris Wøhncke
publikumsansvarlig
78 40 29 40

Doris.Wohncke@gjenreisningsmuseet.no

 

Milla Mathiassen

assistent/helg

78 40 29 40  

Yenith Cervera Garcia

assistent/helg

78 40 29 40  
Avd. Gamvik museum
Svetlana Voronkova
avd.leder/konservator
78 49 79 49 svetlana@kystmuseene.no
Jeanette Hickman
museumsmedarbeider
78 49 79 49 gamvik@kystmuseene.no
Avd. Berlevåg havnemuseum
Anfrid Hojem
avdelingsleder
936 14 187  anfrid@kystmuseene.no
Jon Trygve Bergsåker konservator/formidler 951 69 675

jontrygve@kystmuseene.no

Avd. Foldalbruket
Liv Jorunn Nygård
museumsbestyrer
918 16 075

kjollefjord@kystmuseene.no