Oversikt over alle ansatte
 

Felles administrasjon

Arvid Bye

direktør
 

902 05 643

 arvid@nordkappmuseet.no

Monica  Mathisen

sekretær
 

480 70 662

monica@nordkappmuseet.no

Avd. Nordkappmuseet

Hilde Margrethe Nielsen avdelingsleder
 

480 72 553

hilde.margrethe@nordkappmuseet.no

Anett Nylund

museumsmedarbeider 
 

480 60 465

anett@nordkappmuseet.no

Maria Sandmo
guide/museumsmedarb.
 

480 90 764

maria@nordkappmuseet.no

Violaine Lea

formidler
 

481 04 562

violaine@nordkappmuseet.no

Avd. Måsøy museum

Nynke van Dijk

avdelingsleder
 

923 50 016

nynke@kystmuseene.no

        

Avd. Gjenreisningsmuseet for Finnmark og Nord-Troms

Nina Planting Mølmann avd.leder/konservator
 
Forskningsfri - 01.08-2019

 

911 11 618

 

 nina.p.molmann@gjenreisningsmuseet.no

 

Heidi Stenvold
konservator

 

78 40 29 32 917 68 422

heidi.stenvold@gjenreisningsmuseet.no

 

Maria Stephansen
museumsped./formidler 
 

78 40 29 35

maria.stephansen@gjenreisningsmuseet.no

 

Evelyn Johnsen
konst. avdelingsleder 01.08-2018-01.08-2019
 

78 40 29 34

Evelyn.Johnsen@gjenreisningsmuseet.no

 

Julia Stangeland

vikar/formidler
 

78 40 29 37

Julia.Stangeland@gjenreisningsmuseet.no

 

Daniela Kötter

gjenstandskonservator
Permisjon - jan. 2019
 

78 40 29 33

daniela.kotter@gjenreisningsmuseet.no

 

Tove Johansen
samlingsrådgiver
 

78 40 29 36

Tove.Johansen@gjenreisningsmuseet.no

 

Turid J. Letzing
registrator
 

78 40 29 39

turid.j.letzing@gjenreisningsmuseet.no

 

Oddbjørn Aslaksen

konsulent 

78 40 29 30

oddbjorn.aslaksen@gjenreisningsmuseet.no

Doris Wøhncke
publikumsansvarlig
 

78 40 29 40

Doris.Wohncke@gjenreisningsmuseet.no

 

Milla Mathiassen

assistent/helg
 

78 40 29 40

 

Bidesh Rai

assistent/helg 
 

78 40 29 40

 

Yenith Cervera Garcia

assistent/helg
 

78 40 29 40

 

Avd. Gamvik museum

Svetlana Voronkova
avd.leder/konservator

 

78 49 79 49

svetlana@kystmuseene.no

Jeanette Hickman
museumsmedarbeider

 

78 49 79 49

gamvik@kystmuseene.no

Avd. Berlevåg havnemuseum

Anfrid Hojem
avdelingsleder

 

936 14 187 

anfrid@kystmuseene.no

Thine Sanne Dalseg
formidler

 

975 69 761

thine@kystmuseene.no

Avd. Foldalbruket

Liv Jorunn Nygård
museumsbestyrer

918 16 075

kjollefjord@kystmuseene.no